This gap I feel…

Its barely 19:00pm and I’m already feeling empty. That feeling comes to me usually at about 22:00pm when I lie peacefully in my sofa-like bed- just meditating on how horrible my love life has been so far.

Explaining the feeling

It’s like a big gap filled with nothing really. The irony of it all is that, i deliberately put myself through this very feeling every evening, like it’s some routine. And it keeps me awake for close to 45minutes before I succumb to sleep.

I’m just not sure if it’s love that I feel! And a big chunk of my heart believes it will go away soon -but not soon enough.

I guess I’m amazed at how something I call love gets me so damn worried.

Leave a Reply

